$$

5 / 5

Skidmore Realty
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-15-2020

Brady at Skidmore managed a property for me for over 10 years. He did an amazing job and always found great tenants. He also helped me sell the property too. He gave me guidance on what buyers are looking for and when he listed it, I had 8 offers in less than 24 hours. He kept me informed and helped throughout the selling process.

Skidmore Realty
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-15-2020

Brady is a Godsend! We have been through 5 property management companies. We were very frustrated with all of them since none of them seemed to have our best interest at heart. Fortunately, a friend referred Brady to us. We are extremely pleased with his professionalism, responsiveness, and that he puts our best interest first. Thank you Brady!

Skidmore Realty
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-15-2020

I highly recommend this company! We hired Brady Skidmore in 2011 to manage two rental properties for us. For the last 9 years and we never had to worry about a thing!When the real estate market crashed is 2012, he facilitated a short sale for our larger house and relieved a huge financial burden.For the other home, he was always professional and prompt with our concerns and worked with us for several major repairs (replacing the roof, AC, and water heater). Brady protected our investment by being proactive regarding home maintenance, advising us when to make minor repairs and update carpet and paint as well. As a result, our house remained in good repair for the entirety of the time we rented it out. In fact, the renters ended up buying the house when the time came to sell. The entire process was made so much easier.Thank you!

Skidmore Realty
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-15-2020

Great property manager! Brady managed my property for about 10 years after I joined the Army. His prices were unbeatable and most of the time I forgot that I even owned the house. He took care of everything for me. When I decided to sell, he was my realtor. I definitely recommend him!

Skidmore Realty
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-15-2020

Brady is a great property manager. He is very responsive, prompt & detail oriented & is always available for any questions or concerns. I would highly recommend him for any of your property management needs.

Skidmore Realty
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-15-2020

I have worked with Brady over 10 years. He has done a fantastic job representing my multiple properties . Combined with his knowledge to find you the right property in the valley to purchase make Brady the right realtor.

Skidmore Realty
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-15-2020

We have used Skidmore Realty to buy 3 homes now. Our most recent home was especially more stressful than in the past. Brady helped us all along the way and was there at every step. We appreciated his hard work to make sure we were happy and would have a good experience. Thank you! We love our home, we really are living our dream and you helped us get here.

Skidmore Realty
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-15-2020

Brady made the sale of our house a very clean and smooth process. As we live out of state, he worked to facilitate the sale process and was always responsive to our questions as it progressed. As a result, we sold the house at a fair market value for both buyer and seller.

Skidmore Realty
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-15-2020

Brady was very knowledgeable about real estate in general and the local market, in particular. He was very receptive and responsive to our concerns. He made the sale process very easy and transparent. The house sold itself almost as a result at a very fair market price for both buyer and seller.

Skidmore Realty
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-15-2020

Have worked with Skidmore Realty for the past two years. We started out as tenets and worked with Brady to purchase our home. Two years ago we needed to move here AZ quickly. I made a phone call to a good friend and asked him who he trusted. Brady has been a great property manager. When and if something goes wrong he is quick to get it taken care of. His use of technology make paying rent easy.Working with him to buy our home was so nice. Every time I called he was there for me...even when I thought it was a dumb question.If you are looking for an honest hard working realtor Brady is your man!

Skidmore Realty
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-15-2018

We utilized Skidmore Realty & Property Management for 6 years to manage our rental property and then for selling that home. Brady was very responsive to questions and concerns through all the time we worked with him, and he was able to provide practical advice when we needed, as this was our first rental property and eventually home sale. We would highly recommend Skidmore Realty & Property Management both for property management and for selling your home. When we purchase another rental property, we will be contacting Brady to manage it.

Skidmore Realty
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-15-2017

Providing services as a professional contractor, we have had dozens of contacts with Skidmore Realty over the course of several years. Our experience has always been one of mutual professionalism and courtesy. We have found that all communications including payment, with this particular property management company have been easy and prompt. We appreciate that Skidmore Realty has always had a reputation of being respectful, respectable and fair with the contractors that they do business with. I have and will continue to recommend Skidmore Realty to my own friends, trusting that they will absolutely get good service.

Next Page: